The Oaks Ignore Their Pleas

Another Take on RSS Readers

Posted in RSS by Jeff Graves on January 28, 2007

After posting yesterday on the things that I like and dislike about the Google Reader, I remembered this post of Dave Winer’s from last week, taking an alternative view to the “Unread Items count” issue.  He makes a good point, and after all, he’s probably the leading thinker on this kind of stuff, but I would still rather see how many unread items I have.  Maybe my brain just doesn’t work right  😉

Leave a Reply

